Governance and Committees


Our college is led by a dean, an associate dean for academic affairs, an assistant dean for administration, and an assistant dean for research.  Dean’s Office Directory Information

We are organized into four academic units:


Shared governance is reflected through ten standing committees. These committees serve to advise the dean and Leadership Council on matters significant to the college’s mission.

Assessment Field Experiences
Awards Governance
Curriculum Graduate Council
Diversity Scholarship and Innovation
eLearning and Technology Undergraduate Education